

SMT. KAPILA Sadhana Education Society's KHANDVALA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(Autonomous)

STUDENT COUNCIL COMPOSITION 2024-25

a. Dr. Jayashree Inbaraj (Principal)

Chairperson

b. Mr. Ravi Mishra

Faculty In-charge

S.Y. B.Ed.

1. Mr. Krishna Paniya

Gen. Secretary

2. Sakina Khan

Treasurer

3. Sharayu Rajkule

Member

4. Ayisha Khan

Member

5. Nausheen Ibrahim

Member

Aarti Kadam

Member

7. Simran Cerejo

Member

F.Y. B.Ed.

1. Shakeel Badgujar

Gen. Secretary

2. Blessedson Selvam

Treasurer

3. Samuel Rebello

Member

Alfiya Sayed

Member

Ankita Shukla

Member

Rachel Frenandes

Member

7. Anjali Popat

Member

8. Akanksha Singh

Member

Mr. Ravi Mishra

Student Council In-charge



Dr. Jayashree Inbaraj

Principal Smt Kapila Khandvala College of Education Juhu Road, Santacruz (West) MUMBAI - 400054.